> Investors > 

Board of Directors

  • Albert L. Eilender

    Mr. Eilender has been the Chairman of the Board since October 2009. He joined the Board in 2000, was the lead independent director from 2005 to September 2009 and served as Chief Executive Officer of the Company from September 2010 to Ja... More >>
  • William C. Kennally, III

    Mr. Kennally is the Chief Executive Officer and President of Aceto. Mr. Kennally joined Aceto’s Board in September 2016 and in September 2017 was appointed President and Chief Executive Officer of the Company. He retired from Pfizer in 2... More >>
  • Alan G. Levin

    Mr. Levin served as Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Endo Health Solutions Inc. (Endo), a global specialty healthcare company, from June 2009 until September 2013. Prior to joining Endo, Mr. Levin worked with Texas... More >>
  • William N. Britton

    Mr. Britton is the sole owner of TD AIM, LLC, through which he is involved in a variety of activities surrounding financial consulting and private equity investing. Mr. Britton is also a Vice Chairman of P and E Capital, Inc., a manageme... More >>
  • Natasha Giordano

    Ms. Giordano has been the President and Chief Executive Officer as well as a Director of PLx Pharma Inc. since January 2016. PLx Pharma is a late-stage specialty pharmaceutical company focused on developing a clinically validated and pat... More >>
  • Daniel Yarosh, Ph.D.

    Dr. Daniel B. Yarosh, PhD is Chief Technology Advisor, Estee Lauder Companies, a manufacturer and marketer of skin care, makeup, fragrance and hair care products. From 2008 to 2014 he was Senior Vice President of Basic Science Research a... More >>
  • Vimal Kavuru

    Mr. Kavuru has been Member of the Executive Committee of the Company’s subsidiary, Rising Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (“Rising), since December 2016. Since 2013, Mr. Kavuru has been the CEO of Cedar Pharma LLC (formerly known as Citron Phar... More >>