> Investors > Committee Composition

Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert
Lead Independent Director Lead Independent Director
 Audit & Risk CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating & Governance Committee
William N. Britton Financial Expert
William N. Britton

Mr. Britton is the sole owner of TD AIM, LLC, through which he is involved in a variety of activities surrounding financial consulting and private equity investing. Mr. Britton is also a Vice Chairman of P and E Capital, Inc., a management company involved in real estate. Previously, Mr. Britton was a Senior Vice President with JP Morgan Chase. He has over 30 years of commercial lending experience ranging from large syndicated financings with Fortune 500 companies to privately owned businesses, ... 
Chairperson   Committee Member
Natasha Giordano 
Natasha Giordano

Ms. Giordano has been the President and Chief Executive Officer as well as a Director of PLx Pharma Inc. since January 2016. PLx Pharma is a late-stage specialty pharmaceutical company focused on developing a clinically validated and patent protected delivery system to provide safer and more effective aspirin products. Previously, Ms. Giordano served as the Chief Executive Officer of ClearPoint Learning, Inc., from May 2015 through November 2015 and a director of ClearPoint from December 2009 th... 
Committee Member Chairperson  
Alan G. Levin Financial Expert Lead Independent Director
Alan G. Levin

Mr. Levin served as Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Endo Health Solutions Inc. (Endo), a global specialty healthcare company, from June 2009 until September 2013. Prior to joining Endo, Mr. Levin worked with Texas Pacific Group, a leading private equity firm, and one of their start-up investments. Before that, he was Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer of Pfizer, Inc. where he worked for 20 years in a variety of executive positions of increasing responsibility... 
Committee Member Committee Member Chairperson
Daniel  Yarosh, Ph.D. 
Daniel  Yarosh, Ph.D.

Dr. Daniel B. Yarosh, PhD is Chief Technology Advisor, Estee Lauder Companies, a manufacturer and marketer of skin care, makeup, fragrance and hair care products. From 2008 to 2014 he was Senior Vice President of Basic Science Research at Estee Lauder R&D. He founded and served as President and Chairman of Applied Genetics Inc. Dermatics, a biotech company focusing on DNA science for 23 years before selling it to Estee Lauder. Dr. Yarosh has a PhD degree in molecular biology, and was a National ... 
  Committee Member Committee Member

All committee members are classified as Independent Directors